EWSN'24

The 21st International Conference on Embedded Wireless Systems and Networks

10th-13th December 2024
St. Regis Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, UAE

about

The International Conference on Embedded Wireless Systems and Networks (EWSN) is a highly selective single-track international conference focusing on the latest research results on embedded systems and wireless networking, key enablers for visionary scenarios such as the Internet of Things and Cyber-Physical Systems. Building on the past 20 years of success, the 21st edition will be held in Abu Dhabi, UAE. The conference continues its aim for broad, world-wide impact. Proceedings will be indexed in the ACM Digital Library, SCOPUS, and other prominent digital libraries.

Important dates

Paper registration deadline
Winter deadline

Thu, February 15, 2024

Sun, February 4, 2024

Summer deadline

MON, June 24, 2024

MON, June 3, 2024

Paper submission deadline
Winter deadline

Thu, February 15, 2024

Sun, February 4, 2024

Summer deadline

MON, June 24, 2024

MON, June 10, 2024

Notification of reviews
Winter deadline

Mon, March 25, 2024

Summer deadline

Mon, August 12, 2024

Rebuttal deadline
Winter deadline

Sun, April 7, 2024

Summer deadline

Sun, September 1, 2024

Notification of acceptance
Winter deadline

Sat, April 27, 2024

Summer deadline

Mon, September 16, 2024

Camera-ready deadline
Winter deadline

Sun, May 19, 2024

Summer deadline

Sun, October 6, 2024

Latest News

Call for Posters & Demos has been published! The deadline for submissions is Sepetember 22, 2024.

The summer Call for Papers deadline has been announced! Submissions are due June 10th, 2024.

Call for Competitors published! The deadline for proposal submissions is March 1, 2024.

Call for PhD School & Community event published! The deadline for abstracts is September 22, 2024.