Organizing Committee

General Co-Chairs

Image

Carlo Alberto Boano

(TU Graz, AT)

cboano@tugraz.at
Image

Prabal Dutta

(UC Berkeley)

prabal@berkeley.edu
Image

Michael Baddeley

(TII, UAE)

michael.baddeley@tii.ae

TPC Co-Chairs

Image

Olaf Landsiedel

(University of Kiel, DE)

ol@informatik.uni-kiel.de
Image

Christine Julien

(University of Texas at Austin)

c.julien@utexas.edu
Image

Rui Tan

(NTU, Singapore)

tanrui@ntu.edu.sg

Workshops and Tutorials Co-Chairs

Image

Nathalie Mitton

(INRIA, FR)

nathalie.mitton@inria.fr
Image

Abusayeed Saifullah

(Wayne State University, US)

saifullah@wayne.edu
Image

Hadi Otrok

(Khalifa University, UAE)

Hadi.Otrok@ku.ac.ae

Posters and Demos Co-Chairs

Image

Christian Renner

(TUHH, DE)

christian.renner@tuhh.de
Image

Martin Andreoni

(TII, UAE)

martin.andreoni@tii.ae
Image

Longfei Shanguan

(University of Pittsburgh, US)

longfei@pitt.edu

PHD SCHOOL & COMMUNITY EVENT Co-Chairs

Image

Anna Förster

(University of Bremen, DE)

anna.foerster@uni-bremen.de
Image

Marco Zuniga

(TU Delft, NL)

m.a.zunigazamalloa@tudelft.nl
Image

Kay Römer

(TU Graz, AT)

roemer@tugraz.at
Image

Anna Maria Mandalari

(University College London, UK)

a.mandalari@ucl.ac.uk

Publication Chair

Image

Ramona Marfievici

(Digital Catapult, UK)

ramona.marfievici@digicatapult.org.uk

Local Arrangement Co-Chairs

Image

Jasmina Midzic

(TII, UAE)

jasmina.midzic@tii.ae
Image

Andrew Chopra

(TII, UAE)

andrew.chopra@tii.ae

Finance Chair

Image

Oksana Sandulenko

(TII, UAE)

Oksana.Sandulenko@tii.ae

Travel grants co-chair

Image

KU affiliation

(Khalifa University, UAE)

lina.bariah@ku.ac.ae

Publicity Co-Chairs

Image

Ulf Kulau

(TU Hamburg, DE)

ulf.kulau@tuhh.de
Image

Stephen Xia

(Northwestern University, US)

stephen.xia@northwestern.edu
Image

Shengzhong Liu

(Shanghai Jiao Tong University)

shengzhong@sjtu.edu.cn
Image

James Pope

(University of Bristol, UK)

jp16127@bristol.ac.uk
Image

Ashwin Ashok

(Georgia State University, US)

aashok@gsu.edu
Image

Xiaolong Zheng

(Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, CN)

zhengxiaolong@bupt.edu.cn